Petersen Ag Systems Logo

     

Petersen Ag Systems Logo

     

Owners

Henry Aschoff

President

Norfolk

Cell: (402) 992-1234

Office: (402) 379-9849

henry@petersenagsystems.com

Keith Wiehn

Vice President

Norfolk

Cell: (402) 992-1235

Office: (402) 379-9849

keith@petersenagsystems.com

Norfolk Location

Tina Kassmeier

Business Manager

Cell: (402) 640-0776

Office: (402) 379-9849

tina@petersenagsystems.com

Brian Boning

Lead Service Tech

Cell: (402) 992-1233

Office: (402) 379-9849

brian@petersenagsystems.com

Ron Preister

Branch Manager

Cell: (402) 942-1421

Office: (402) 379-9849

ron@petersenagsystems.com

Wade Maddox

USC, LLC Sales Rep

Cell: (402) 360-3013

Office: (402) 379-9849

wade@petersenagsystems.com

Matt Sharer

Grain Products Manager

Cell: (402) 518-0309

Office: (402) 379-9849

matt@petersenagsystems.com

Brent Kruger

Lead Service Tech

Cell: (402) 649-2620

Office: (402) 379-9849

brent@petersenagsystems.com

Tina Kassmeier

Business Manager

Cell: (402) 640-0776

Office: (402) 379-9849

tina@petersenagsystems.com

Ron Preister

Branch Manager

Cell: (402) 942-1421

Office: (402) 379-9849

ron@petersenagsystems.com

Matt Sharer

Grain Products Manager

Cell: (402) 518-0309

Office: (402) 379-9849

matt@petersenagsystems.com

Wade Maddox

USC, LLC Sales Rep

Cell: (402) 360-3013

Office: (402) 379-9849

wade@petersenagsystems.com

Brent Kruger

Lead Service Tech

Cell: (402) 649-2620

Office: (402) 379-9849

brent@petersenagsystems.com

Brian Boning

Lead Service Tech

Cell: (402) 992-1233

Office: (402) 379-9849

brian@petersenagsystems.com

Copyright Petersen Ag Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.