Petersen Ag Systems Logo

     

Petersen Ag Systems Logo

     

Owners

Henry Aschoff

President

Norfolk

Office: (402) 379-9849

henry@petersenagsystems.com

Keith Wiehn

Vice President

Norfolk

Office: (402) 379-9849

keith@petersenagsystems.com

ABOUT US
NORFOLK
OSMOND
ONAWA

Norfolk Location

Tina Kassmeier

Business Manager

Office: (402) 379-9849

tina@petersenagsystems.com

Dan Lyons

Sales

Office: (402) 379-9849

dan@petersenagsystems.com

Brian Boning

Lead Service Tech

Office: (402) 379-9849

brian@petersenagsystems.com

Ron Preister

Branch Manager

Office: (402) 379-9849

ron@petersenagsystems.com

Wade Maddox

USC, LLC Sales Rep

Office: (402) 379-9849

wade@petersenagsystems.com

Matt Sharer

Grain Products Manager

Office: (402) 379-9849

matt@petersenagsystems.com

Brent Kruger

Lead Service Tech

Office: (402) 379-9849

brent@petersenagsystems.com

Tina Kassmeier

Business Manager

Office: (402) 379-9849

tina@petersenagsystems.com

Ron Preister

Branch Manager

Office: (402) 379-9849

ron@petersenagsystems.com

Matt Sharer

Grain Products Manager

Office: (402) 379-9849

matt@petersenagsystems.com

Dan Lyons

Sales

Office: (402) 379-9849

dan@petersenagsystems.com

Wade Maddox

USC, LLC Sales Rep

Office: (402) 379-9849

wade@petersenagsystems.com

Brent Kruger

Lead Service Tech

Office: (402) 379-9849

brent@petersenagsystems.com

Brian Boning

Lead Service Tech

Office: (402) 379-9849

brian@petersenagsystems.com

Copyright Petersen Ag Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.